When cometh Friday

Monday is afar from Friday, however, can’t wait really. Don’t get me wrong, I’m loving my work, but music wise Friday will be a sweet one. Why? Well it is time for Helsinki Festival – 2 and a half weeks of arts and music really. While I won’t be participating in most of this annual celebration of summer and arts I will, however, partake in one concert – yes, on Friday. Liz Green (UK), a lady with a very charismatic sound, will be holding an outdoor concert in Helsinki. I’m looking forward to it greatly. Too bad you’re not there…

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

